Your shopping cart is empty.

Revelation: Part 2


This series continues to examine the book of Revelation.  If you read it as a future book, an apocalyptic history book, or a hybrid of the two, you will be blessed by this series attempt to apply it in the now.  From marks, whores, horses, crowns, seals, trumpets, bowls, and gates.  This series will invite you to say yes to the endless possibilities of participating in a new narrative for our world.

* They Still Did Not Repent

* Two Witnesses

* Patient Endurance

* Armageddon

* Rejoicing In Heaven

* The Marriage Supper

    Customize your order