Your shopping cart is empty.

Seven Deadly Sins


In this series we will look at the idea that the things that we think of as huge problems to society actually remove our focus from the real issues that can decimate a community. We have unrequited and uncensored vices in our heart; flaws that can’t be made illegal, such as pride, lust, envy, gluttony, greed, anger and slothfulness. It’s not possible to legislate the contents of a person’s heart. These things have to be dealt with by each of us on the inside. 

This series will give helpful thoughts as to how we can deal with these issues in our lives instead of avoiding them or deflecting them on to other people’s issues.

This series explores:

  • Envy
  • Anger
  • Lust
  • Sloth
  • Greed
  • Pride
  • Gluttony

Customize your order